Shows

Upcoming Events that Be Human, Not a Zombie will be participating in.

Winona Peach Festival
Friday, Aug 23 (5 pm – 11 pm)
Saturday, Aug 24 (10 am – 11pm)
Sunday, Aug 25 (10 am – 6 pm)
COMPLETED

Holistic Healing Fair (Hamilton)
Sunday, Sept 8 (10 am – 4 pm)
COMPLETED

Great Canadian Handmade Market (Kitchener)
Sunday, Sept 14 (10 am – 3 pm)
COMPLETED

Rosh Hashanah Market
Saturday, Sept 21 (10 am – 4 pm)
COMPLETED

Word on the Street
Sunday, Sept 22 (10 am – 5 pm)
COMPLETED

Yoga and Wellness Show (Toronto)
Saturday, Sept 28 (10 am – 7 pm)
Sunday, Sept 29 (10 am – 6 pm)
COMPLETED

Waterford Pumpkin Festival
Saturday, Oct 19 (10 am – 5 pm)
Sunday, Oct 20 (10 am – 4 pm)
COMPLETED

Holistic Healing Fair (London)
Sunday, Nov 3 (10 am – 4 pm)
COMPLETED

The Christmas Niagara Craft Show
Sunday, Nov 24 (10 am – 5 pm)

FAIRdecember
Saturday, Dec 7 (10 am – 4 pm)
Sunday, Dec 8 (10 am – 4 pm)